Emergency

If you have a transportation
emergency or a product release
emergency, call CHEMTREC
at
800-424-9300, 24 hours-a-day.

Directions

Click here for directions

Click here for map

Customer Services – Orders, MSDS, Specifications, Bids

304.748.8200
800.879.1725
orders@salchem.com
bids@salchem.com
Lisa Jack – Customer Service Manager
304.604.9206
ljack@salchem.com

Accounts Receivable

Chris Ewusiak
304.604.9214
cewusiak@salchem.com
Remit to Address:
SAL Chemical
PO Box 645590
Pittsburgh, PA  15264-5253

Accounts Payable

JoDell Yarosz
304.604.9218
jyarosz@salchem.com
 


Sales

Scott Compton VP – Sales 304.604.9200 scompton@salchem.com
Don McCulloch PA, WV 304.604.9201 dmcculloch@salchem.com
Jodilynn Fitzgerald OH River Valley Region 304.604.9202 jfitzgerald@salchem.com
Eric Hurlbut Municipal & Government 304.604.9203 ehurlbut@salchem.com
Robert Jones Cent. & No. OH, IN 317.847.3135 rjones@salchem.com

Purchasing

Kim Rovnak – Purchasing Manager
304.748.8224
krovnak@salchem.com
Allen Neverly – Purchasing Agent
304.748.8225
aneverly@salchem.com

Operations

Jason Mattern - Quality & Regulatory
304.748.8214
jmattern@salchem.com
John Loy – Shipping / Receiving
304.604.9213
jloy@salchem.com

Other

Steve Fenell President 304.748.8211 sfenell@salchem.com

 

Site by HT Marketing Solutions